Former Members of the Executive Board

This listing of former members of the AfTA Executive Board is arranged alphabetically by last name. 

Dr. Sola Adeyemi (Membership Secretary, 2006-2014; General Secretary, 2014-2017) 

University of Greenwich

Dr. Oladipo Agboluaje (Board Member, 2009-2014)

Independent Playwright, UK

Dr. Sarahleigh Castelyn (Board Member, 2009-2016)

University of East London

Ms. Sarah Dorgbadzi (Board Member, 2009-2016)

University of Ghana

Dr. Ekua Rachel Ekumah (Board Member, 2009-2016)

University of Ghana

Dr. Jumai Ewu (Treasurer, 2006-2014)

Manchester Metropolitan University

Dr. Frances Harding (Board Member, 2006-2010)

SOAS, University of London

Dr. Kene Igweonu (Treasurer, 2014-2017)

Canterbury Christ Church University

Professor Sam Kasule (Board Member, 2006-2012)

University of Derby

Dr. Patrick Mangeni (Board Member, 2008-2012)

Makerere University, Uganda

Professor Osita Okagbue (President, 2006-2012)

Goldsmiths, University of London

Dr. Sabine Sorgel (Board Member, 2009-2016)

University of Surrey

Dr. Victor Ukaegbu (General Secretary, 2006-2014)

University of Bedfordshire

E-mail this Page
Powered by liveSite Get your free site!